Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of shelia Carter

shelia Carter

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shelia Carter
"Love this insurance company !!!"
Profile photo of Linda Kelly

Linda Kelly

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Kelly
"I've had the pleasure of working with Lola. She is very kind, patient and professional and very fast. She is the reason you got my business! Thanks Lola you're worth more than 10 stars!!"
Profile photo of George Anderson

George Anderson

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Anderson
"Kimberly Scott was the most knowledgeable and professional insurance agent I have ever dealt with. I wii recommend her to any of my friends looking for insurance information. Good job Kimberly, thanks for all your help."
Profile photo of valerye holcomb

valerye holcomb

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by valerye holcomb
"Kersha and her team are THE BEST and helped us get a better deal on our Auto and Home insurance. KK guided my mother and I through our quote and gave us insights on ways to save. Thank you KPSF, happy to have such an awesome team in Toccoa, Georgia!"
Profile photo of JoleeHonso

JoleeHonso

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JoleeHonso
"are your guys office always closed? I've tried calling yesterday and today before 5 and it redirects me to state farm saying you're closed. do you guys have new business hours?"
Profile photo of Carolyn Maxwell

Carolyn Maxwell

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Maxwell
"It was great"
Profile photo of Ashley Mitchell

Ashley Mitchell

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Mitchell
"Great experience everyone there was so nice and tried to help me in every way they could! Leah was amazing"
Profile photo of Julie Brawner

Julie Brawner

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Brawner
"The customer service was incredible!! I was able to get the insurance coverage I needed quickly for a rental house. The staff especially, Carlie Rogers was so courteous, answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend Kersha Parker State Farm insurance to anyone who needs coverage."
Profile photo of Tyson Dean

Tyson Dean

October 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyson Dean
"The absolute best insurance there is. Everyone in this office is always super helpful & Kersha herself will go out of her way for a customer at anytime. We are so thankful for the great coverage we have, along with the savings they provide us compared to anyone else. Been a customer for a long time and don’t plan on going anywhere else."
Profile photo of Nick Roberts

Nick Roberts

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Roberts
"Carter was super helpful, answered everything I inquired about. Give this man a raise! Kersha Parker too"
Profile photo of Haylee Fowler

Haylee Fowler

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haylee Fowler
"Carlie was fantastic to work with! I was switching over insurance from a previous vehicle to a new car, and she helped me ensure I was getting the right coverage within a reasonable budget. I appreciate her time helping me and explaining the details thoroughly."
Profile photo of Domanic Norris

Domanic Norris

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Domanic Norris
"Like a good neighbor state farm is there for real they go above and beyond for their costumers 10 out of 10"
Profile photo of Victor Boyce

Victor Boyce

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Boyce
"Nice staff. Very competitive rates"
Profile photo of Chris Davis

Chris Davis

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Davis
"Kimberly was absolutely polite, and took her time in quoting me prices! Highly recommend her anytime!"
Profile photo of Michael Holman

Michael Holman

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Holman
"Carter Ware and KK Hicks were extremely helpful in helping my wife and I switch over our car insurance. KK also looked over my current business insurance and wrote up a quote for business insurance and clearly explained everything to me."
Profile photo of Ironlegion878

Ironlegion878

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ironlegion878
"Excellent services everyone that works there is wonderful, helpful and will definitely go there again"
Profile photo of TheQuantumTiger !

TheQuantumTiger !

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TheQuantumTiger !
"Overall Amazing service! State Farm has affordable policies for all needs. All representatives are very professional, and helpful. They make finding the right policy easy and affordable!"
Profile photo of siddequa davila

siddequa davila

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by siddequa davila
"Very helpful with all questions that I had to ask and was polite the whole process. Will continue my service with them."
Profile photo of Bailey Brown

Bailey Brown

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bailey Brown
"Amazing service with very friendly and approachable people that love to help. True experts in the field. I highly recommend Kersha Parker's State Farm office."
Profile photo of CJ R

CJ R

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CJ R
"Incredible service and great people, I couldn’t recommend State Farm more if I tried. If you are in need of insurance I highly recommend Kersha’s State Farm."
Profile photo of JP Rondo

JP Rondo

August 9, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by JP Rondo
"Absolutely horrible people, will NEVER go Statefarm again. Edit: They want to claim they don't have me as policy holder. This will be true very soon, thankfully, but is sadly not currently true."
Profile photo of Whitney Holloway

Whitney Holloway

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Holloway
"I’ve been with Kersha Parker State Farm for years! Alex Wyatt has always made ANY process incredibly easy and stress free! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Samantha Holman

Samantha Holman

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Holman
"Carter is great to work with! He got everything quoted and set up very quickly."
Profile photo of Eden White

Eden White

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eden White
"Carter has been a big help with switching over insurance. He has made the process very easy and helped answer all the questions I’ve had."
Profile photo of S Bct

S Bct

July 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by S Bct
"We appreciate Leah's professionalism, efficiency and patience in taking the time to help us in getting set up with State Farm."